MotoGP Bharat 2023: Know the Schedule, Drives & Teams

The MotoGP Bharat is set to take place in Noida from September 22 to 24, 2023, at the Buddh International Circuit. The event will mark the first time that the MotoGP has been held in India.

With 22 of the world’s best motorcycle racers set to compete, there are many riders to watch out for. Here are a few of the favorites:

Key Points:

  • The 2023 MotoGP season is shaping up to be one of the most exciting in recent years, with several riders in contention for the title.
  • The Indian Grand Prix is sure to be a highlight of the season, with fans from all over the country expected to attend.
  • Here are some of the riders to watch out for in the MotoGP Bharat:
    • Fabio Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP Team): The defending champion is always a contender, and he will be looking to win his second title in a row.
    • Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati Lenovo Team): The Italian is the current championship leader, and he will be eager to maintain his lead in India.
    • Aleix Espargaro (Aprilia Racing): The Spaniard has been in excellent form this season, and he will be hoping to challenge for the podium in India.
    • Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team): The six-time world champion is still recovering from injury, but he will be a force to be reckoned with if he is fit.
    • Jack Miller (Red Bull KTM Factory Racing): The Australian is always a fast starter, and he will be looking to capitalize on any opportunities in India.

MotoGP Bharat Drivers and Teams

Here is a table of the MotoGP Bharat drivers and teams:

Fabio QuartararoMonster Energy Yamaha MotoGP Team
Franco MorbidelliMonster Energy Yamaha MotoGP Team
Francesco BagnaiaDucati Lenovo Team
Enea BastianiniDucati Lenovo Team
Aleix EspargaroAprilia Racing
Maverick VinalesAprilia Racing
Marc MarquezRepsol Honda Team
Joan MirRepsol Honda Team
Jack MillerRed Bull KTM Factory Racing
Brad BinderRed Bull KTM Factory Racing
Álex MárquezGresini Racing MotoGP (Ducati)
Fabio Di GiannantonioGresini Racing MotoGP (Ducati)
Johann ZarcoPrima Pramac Racing (Ducati)
Jorge Martín AlmogueraPrima Pramac Racing (Ducati)
Luca MariniMooney VR46 Racing Team (Ducati)
Marco BezzecchiMooney VR46 Racing Team (Ducati)
Miguel OliveiraRNF MotoGP Team (Aprilia)
Raul FernandezRNF MotoGP Team (Aprilia)
Pol EspargaroTech3 GASGAS Factory Racing (KTM)
Augusto Fernández GuerraTech3 GASGAS Factory Racing (KTM)
Alex RinsLCR Honda Castrol/Idemitsu
Takaaki NakagamiLCR Honda Castrol/Idemitsu

The MotoGP Bharat is sure to be an exciting event, and it will be interesting to see who comes out on top. With so many talented riders competing, it is sure to be a close battle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *